Home > Staff > Teachers 

Teachers 

Primary 1

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
1/1
Love
Mdm Lu Na
lu_na@schools.gov.sg
Ms Caris Bay
caris_bay_tze_wei@schools.gov.sg
1/2
Joy
Mrs Jamal Zabedah
zabedah_hamit@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yang Shuang
yang_shuang@schools.gov.sg
1/3
Peace
Mrs Liew Weiling
liew_weiling@schools.gov.sg
Ms Pheroza
pheroza_ahmad_maricar@schools.gov.sg
1/4
Praise
Mdm Rebekah Poh
poh_leng_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Clara Wee
Khoo_jiehui_clara@schools.gov.sg
1/5
Truth
Ms Dhashni Manogaran
dhashni_manogaran@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nicole Chan
nicole_chan_poh_wan@schools.gov.sg
1/6
Faith
Mdm Giny Ng
ng_su_ying@schools.gov.sg
Ms Meera Rajarethenam
meera_rajarethenam@schools.gov.sg
1/7
 Hope
Mdm Lee Mei Ling
lee_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Bindiya Vaswani
bindiya_vaswani@schools.gov.sg
1/8
Grace
Ms Poh Lin Hui
poh_lin_hui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Priscilla George
priscilla_george_annadorai@schools.gov.sg
1/9
Trust
Mdm Haziah Jamale
haziah_jamale@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Qi
wang_qi@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
2/1
Love
Mdm Muslimah Mohd Isahak
muslimah_mohd_isahak@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Freda Paul
freda_paul@schools.gov.sg
2/2
Joy
Ms Preethi Valsalan
preethi_valsalan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Edwina Lee
lee_xin_ting_edwina@schools.gov.sg
2/3
Peace
Ms Ho Wai Wai
ho_wai_wai@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rosalind Thor
thor_soh_chin@schools.gov.sg
2/4
Praise
Mdm Bai Yun
bai_yun@schools.gov.sg
Ms Abidah
abidah_m_mohammed_ariffen@schools.gov.sg
2/5
Truth
Mrs Marilyn Koh
koh_xiao_han_marilyn@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Grace Chew
Chew_jia_chi_Grace@schools.gov.sg
2/6
Faith
Mr Mohd Noh
mohammad_noh_jaffri@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Shauna Lee
liew_soh_yee_shauna@schools.gov.sg
2/7
Hope
Mrs Sarah Wee
wong_siew_yin_sarah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yeow Yuen Ten
yeow_yuen_ten@schools.gov.sg
2/8
 Grace
Mrs Eleanor Goh
eleanor_goh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Norashia Achik
norashia_achik@schools.gov.sg
2/9
Trust
Mdm Islina Ismail
islina_ismail_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Thila Suresh
thilagavathy_suresh@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
3/1
Love
Mr Suhaimi
suhaimi_b_khalil@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Diana Yap
lim_hui_khengdiana@schools.gov.sg
3/2 
Joy
Ms Adeline Boon
Mdm Fu Huimin
3/3 
Peace
Mr Brian Song
Mdm Jasjit Kaur
jasjit_kaur_ranjit_singh@schools.gov.sg
3/4
Praise
Mrs Miranda Liao
miranda_lai_lijing@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yap Su Jun
yap_su_jun@schools.gov.sg
3/5
Truth
Mr Isaac Lin
isaac_lin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Karmen Tong
tong_jia_min@schools.gov.sg
3/6
Faith
Mrs Usha Ram
ushanthini_arumugam@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Caris Bay
caris_bay_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
3/7
Hope
Mrs Jamay Loh
lin-loh_shwu_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rebecca Tong
tong_siew_phey_rebecca@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
4/1
Love
Mr Ho Wee Yong
ho_wee_yong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lenz Teng Hui Yieng
teng_hui_yieng@schools.gov.sg
4/2
Joy
Mrs Yeo Yew Ling
ong_yew_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chan Ee Hong
chan_ee_hong@schools.gov.sg
4/3
Peace
Mr Raymong Teng
raymond_teng_kim_chang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Koh Hwee Kay
koh_hwee_kay@schools.gov.sg
4/4
Praise
Mdm Wong Cui Dian
wong_cui_dian@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Agnes Poh
khoo_gek_lin@schools.gov.sg
4/5
Truth
Mdm Kiu Hai Mei
kiu_hai_mei@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tiong-Tan Ee Peng
tan_ee_peng_a@schools.gov.sg
4/6
Faith
Mdm Nur Hajar
nur_hajar_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Andrea Ho
andrea_goh_boon_si@schools.gov.sg
4/7
Hope
Ms Yeap Jia Ying
yeap_jia_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mr Long Hian Kum
ho_wai_leng_irene@schools.gov.sg
4/8
Grace
Mdm Natila Abu Bakar
natila_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
Mr Dan Ang
ang_kah_eng@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
5/1
Love
Mrs Desiree Chua
ho_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Long Ai Sang
chua_ai_sang@moe.edu.sg
5/2
Joy
Mr Edwin Lim
lim_edwin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rohayah Ya'acub
rahayah_yaacub@schools.gov.sg
5/3
Peace
Mr Christopher Chong
chong_kin_mun_joseph@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Irene Lee
lim_yeow_leng@moe.edu.sg
5/4
Praise
Mdm Priscilla Goh
goh_hwi_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurliyana
nurliyana_yahya@schools.gov.sg
5/5
Truth
Mr Nasrullah Jaffar
nasrullah_b_jaffar@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chin Chin Ling
quek_chin_ling@schools.gov.sg
5/6
Faith
Mr Tan Boon Tee
tan_boon_tee@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Gina Ow
gina_ow@schools.gov.sg
5/7
Hope
Mrs Jeline Tan
ng_lay_yen_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sarah Low
tay_siew_hoon_a@schools.gov.sg
5/8
Grace
Mrs Fong Wee Miang
fong_wee_miang@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Goh Yixin
teo_yixin@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
6/1
Love
Mrs Christina Koh
christina_wong_hsui_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Aloysius Loh Yun Kong
loh_yun_kong@schools.gov.sg
6/2
Joy
Mr Daniel Ng Kian Boon
daniel_ng_kian_boon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Sze Sze
lee_sze_sze@schools.gov.sg
6/3
Peace
Mrs Josephine Leo
ng_siok_hong_josephine@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamad Zulkarnaen
mohamad_zulkarnaen_selamat@schools.gov.sg
6/4
Praise
Mdm Tien Hartini
tien_hartini_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Edrea Chong
edrea_chong_yun@schools.gov.sg
6/5
Truth
Mr Mohamad Zakie
mohamad_zakie_mohd_aiksan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Nazima S Mohammed
nazima_shaik_mohammed@schools.gov.sg
6/6
Faith
Mdm Farah Anna Mohamed
farah_anna_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Irene Tai
ho_wai_leng@schools.gov.sg
6/7
Hope
Mrs Jasmine David
lim_li_shi_jasmine@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teo Kah Sze
teo_kah_sze@schools.gov.sg
6/8
Grace
Mdm Shi Rui
shi_rui@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Elizabeth Simon
elizabeth_simon@schools.gov.sg