Home > Staff > Teachers 

Teachers 

Primary 1

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER

1/1
Love

Mdm Shaheeda Anwar
shaheeda_mohamed_anwar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yang Shuang Rachel
yang_shuang@schools.gov.sg

1/2
Joy

Ms Ho Wai Wai
ho_wai_wai@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Thilaga Suresh
thilagavathy_suresh@schools.gov.sg

1/3
Peace

Mdm Wong Cui Dian
wong_cui_dian@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Philomena Lim Ping Ping 
philomena_lim_ping_ping@schools.gov.sg

1/4
Praise

Mdm Lee Mei Ling
lee_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Cynthia Tan
tan_siew_choo_cynthia@schools.gov.sg

1/5
Truth

Mdm Haziah Jamale
haziah_jamale@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Grace Chew
chew_jia_chi_grace@schools.gov.sg

1/6
Faith

Mdm Lu Na
lu_na@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Teo Meng Meng
phng_meng_meng@schools.gov.sg

1/7
 Hope

Mdm Pheroza
pheroza_ahmad_maricar@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nicole Chan
nicole_chan_poh_wan@schools.gov.sg

1/8
Grace

Mdm Wang Qi
wang_qi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Priscilla George
priscilla_george_annadorai@schools.gov.sg

1/9
Trust

Ms Dhashni Manogaran
dhashni_manogaran@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Liew Weiling
liew_weiling@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2

CLASSFORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER

 2/1
Love

 Mr Yeow Yuen Ten
yeow_yuen_ten@schools.gov.sg
Ms Abidah
abidah_m_mohammed_ariffen@schools.gov.sg 
2/2 
Joy
Mdm Islina Ismail
islina_ismail_a@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Caris Bay
caris_bay_tze_wei@schools.gov.sg

2/3 
Peace
Mrs Eleanor Goh
eleanor_goh@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohamad Zulkarnaen
mohamad_zulkarnaen_selamat@schools.gov.sg

2/4 
Praise
Mdm Bai Yun
bai_yun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rosalind Thor
thor_soh_chin@schools.gov.sg

2/5 
Truth
Mr Raymong Teng
raymond_teng_kim_chang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jesslyn Chin
poh_mun_yee@schools.gov.sg

2/6 
Faith
Mdm Giny Ng
ng_su_ying@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Clara Wee
khoo_jiehui_clara@schools.gov.sg

2/7
 Hope
Mdm Khairunnisa
khairunnisa_shamsuri@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Shauna Lee
liew_soh_yee_shauna@schools.gov.sg

2/8 
Grace
Mrs Jamal Zabedah
zabedah_hamit@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zhang Tao
zhang_tao@schools.gov.sg

2/9 
Trust
Mrs Sarah Wee
wong_siew_yin_sarah@schools.gov.sg

Mrs K Balasundaram
k_balasundaram@schools.gov.sg


Primary 3

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
3/1
Love
Mr Edwin Lim
lim_edwin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nur Ashikin
siti_nurashikin_mohd_sultan@schools.gov.sg
3/2 
Joy
Mr Isaac Lin
Ms Amira Tajudin
3/3 
Peace
Ms Adeline Boon
adeline_boon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rani
inthirani_nadarajah@schools.gov.sg
3/4
Praise
Mr Brian Song 
brian_song_chuen_ming@schools.gov.sg
Ms Karmen Tong
tong_jia_min@schools.gov.sg
3/5
Truth
Mdm Jasjit Kaur
jasjit_kaur_ranjit_singh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Ee Lin
tan_ee_lin_a@schools.gov.sg
3/6
Faith
Mdm Goh Mei Sang Jasmine
goh_mei_sang@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Pamela Chow
pamela_chow@schools.gov.sg
3/7
Hope
Ms Teo Kah Sze
teo_kah_sze@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Irene Lee
lim_yeow_leng@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
4/1
Love
 

Mr Ho Wee Yong
ho_wee_yong@schools.gov.sg


Ms Yeap Jia Ying
yeap_jia_ying@schools.gov.sg

4/2
Joy
 

Mdm Wu Yuze
wu_yuze@schools.gov.sg
 

Mr Shankar Segar
Shankar_RAJA_SEGAR@schools.gov.sg
4/3 
Peace   
 
Mdm Rebekah Poh
poh_leng_hui@schools.gov.sg

 Mrs Susana Lim
lim_siok_fun_susana@schools.gov.sg
4/4
Praise
Mrs Zoe Chu
yeo_zoe@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurliyana Yahya
nurliyana_yahya@schools.gov.sg

4/5
Truth
 

Mrs Cindy Simon
simon_chin_see_cindy@schools.gov.sg
 

Mrs Yeo Yew Ling
ong_yew_ling@schools.gov.sg

4/6
Faith
Mdm Fu Huimin
fu_huimin@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Miranda Liao
miranda_lai_lijing@schools.gov.sg

4/7
Hope
Ms Koh Hwee Kay
koh_hwee_kay@schools.gov.sg

Mr Long HK
long_hian_kum@schools.gov.sg

4/8
Grace
Mrs Goh Yixin
teo_yixin@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Irene Tai
ho_wai_leng_irene@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
5/1
Love  

Mdm Priscilla Goh
goh_hwi_ping@schools.gov.sg
 

Mdm Siti Khairunnisa Binte Abdullah
Siti_khairunnisa_ABDULLAH@schools.gov.sg

5/2
Joy
Mrs Jeline Tan
ng_lay_yen_a@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lenz Teng Hui Yieng
teng_hui_yieng@schools.gov.sg

5/3
Peace
Mr Nasrullah Jaffar
nasrullah_b_jaffar@schools.gov.sg

Ms Edrea Chong
edrea_chong_yun@schools.gov.sg

5/4
Praise  

Mr Suhaimi Khalil
suhaimi_b_khalil@schools.gov.sg
 

Ms Poh Lin Hui
poh_lin_hui@schools.gov.sg

5/5
Truth  

Mr Christopher Chong
chong_kin_mun_joseph@schools.gov.sg
 

Mdm Rebecca Tong
tong_siew_phey_rebecca@schools.gov.sg

5/6
Faith
Mrs Usha Ram
ushanthini_arumugam@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Fong Wee Miang
fong_wee_miang@schools.gov.sg

5/7
Hope
Mr Daniel Ng Kian Boon
daniel_ng_kian_boon@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norashida Achik
norashida_achik@schools.gov.sg

5/8
Grace
Ms Ashley Chua Cui Jing
chua_cui_jing@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Elizabeth Simon
elizabeth_simon@schools.gov.sg


Primary 6

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
6/1
Love
Ms Edwina Lee
lee_xin_ting_edwina@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Agnes Poh
khoo_gek_lin@schools.gov.sg

6/2
Joy
Mdm Tien Hartini
tien_hartini_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Grace Chua Wee Leng
chua_wee_leng@schools.gov.sg

6/3
Peace
Mdm Farah Anna Mohamed
farah_anna_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lee Sze Sze
lee_sze_sze@schools.gov.sg

6/4
Praise
Mdm Kiu Hai Mei
kiu_hai_mei@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chin Chin Ling
quek_chin_ling@schools.gov.sg

6/5
Truth
Mdm Christina Wong
christina_wong_hsui_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Long Ai Sang
chua_ai_sang@schools.gov.sg

6/6
Faith
Mdm Nur Hajar
nur_hajar_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wang Zhi Yong
wang_zhiyong_a@schools.gov.sg

6/7
Hope
Mdm Shi Rui
shi_rui@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Noh
mohammad_noh_jaffri@schools.gov.sg

6/8
Grace
Mdm Natila Abu Bakar
natila_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg

Mr Dan Ang
ang_kah_eng@schools.gov.sg