Home > Staff > Teachers 

Teachers 

Primary 1

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
1/1
Love
Mr Yeow Yuen Ten
yeow_yuen_ten@schools.gov.sg
Ms Abidah
abidah_m_mohammed_ariffen@schools.gov.sg
1/2
Joy
Mdm Islina Ismail
islina_ismail_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Teo Meng Meng
phng_meng_meng@schools.gov.sg
1/3
Peace
Mrs Eleanor Goh
eleanor_goh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamad Zulkarnaen
mohamad_zulkarnaen_selamat@schools.gov.sg
1/4
Praise
Mdm Bai Yun
bai_yun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rosalind Thor
thor_soh_chin@schools.gov.sg
1/5
Truth
Mr Raymong Teng
raymond_teng_kim_chang@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jesslyn Chin
poh_mun_yee@schools.gov.sg
1/6
Faith
Mrs Cheryl Goh
ng_peiyu_cheryl@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Grace Chew
chew_jia_chi_grace@schools.gov.sg
1/7
 Hope
Mrs Diana Yap
lim_hui_khengdiana@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Shauna Lee
liew_soh_yee_shauna@schools.gov.sg
1/8
Grace
Mdm Freda Paul
freda_paul@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhang Tao
zhang_tao@schools.gov.sg
1/9
Trust
Mrs Sarah Wee
wong_siew_yin_sarah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Norashida Achik
norashida_achik@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2

CLASSFORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER
2/1 
Love
Mdm Lu Na
lu_na@schools.gov.sg

Ms Caris Bay
caris_bay_tze_wei@schools.gov.sg

2/2 
Joy
Mrs Jamal Zabedah
zabedah_hamit@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Yang Shuang
yang_shuang@schools.gov.sg

2/3 
Peace
Mdm Pheroza
pheroza_ahmad_maricar@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Liew Weiling
liew_weiling@schools.gov.sg

2/4 
Praise
Ms Ho Wai Wai
ho_wai_wai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shaheeda Anwar
shaheeda_mohamed_anwar@schools.gov.sg

2/5 
Truth
Ms Dhashni Manogaran
dhashni_manogaran@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nicole Chan
nicole_chan_poh_wan@schools.gov.sg

2/6 
Faith
Mdm Giny Ng
ng_su_ying@schools.gov.sg

Ms Meera Rajarethenam
meera_rajarethenam@schools.gov.sg

2/7
 Hope
Mdm Lee Mei Ling
lee_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Cheo Mee
lim_cheo_mee@schools.gov.sg

2/8 
Grace
Ms Poh Lin Hui
poh_lin_hui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Priscilla George
priscilla_george_annadorai@schools.gov.sg

2/9 
Trust
Mdm Haziah Jamale
haziah_jamale@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wang Qi
wang_qi@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
3/1
Love
Ms Khairiani Binte Yahya
khairiani_yahya@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yeap Jia Ying
yeap_jia_ying@schools.gov.sg
3/2 
Joy
Mr Ho Wee Yong
Ms Wu Yuze
3/3 
Peace
Mdm Rebekah Poh
poh_leng_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jasjit Kaur
jasjit_kaur_ranjit_singh@schools.gov.sg
3/4
Praise
Ms Preethi Valsalan
preethi_valsalan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Zoe Chu
yeo_zoe@schools.gov.sg
3/5
Truth
Mrs Irene Tai
ho_wai_leng_irene@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chan Ee Hong
chan_ee_hong@schools.gov.sg
3/6
Faith
Mr Ahmad
ahmad_sumantri_bin_selamat@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Josephine Leo
ng_siok_hong_josephine@schools.gov.sg
3/7
Hope
Mrs Yeo Yew Ling
ong_yew_ling@schools.gov.sg
Ms Koh Hwee Kay
koh_hwee_kay@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
4/1
Love
 

Mr Suhaimi
suhaimi_b_khalil@schools.gov.sg


Ms Teo Kah Sze
teo_kah_sze@schools.gov.sg

4/2
Joy
 

Ms Adeline Boon
adeline_boon@schools.gov.sg
 

Mdm Fu Huimin
fu_huimin@schools.gov.sg

4/3 
Peace   
 
Mr Brian Song
brian_song_chuen_ming@schools.gov.sg

 Mrs Thila Suresh
thilagavathy_suresh@schools.gov.sg
4/4
Praise
Mrs Miranda Liao
miranda_lai_lijing@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Cui Dian
wong_cui_dian@schools.gov.sg

4/5
Truth
 

Mr Isaac Lin
isaac_lin@schools.gov.sg
 

Ms Karmen Tong
tong_jia_min@schools.gov.sg

4/6
Faith
Mdm Goh Mei Sang Jasmine
goh_mei_sang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Khirul
Mohamed_khirul_rifai_Rohani@schools.gov.sg

4/7
Hope
Mr Edwin Lim
lim_edwin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rebecca Tong
tong_siew_phey_rebecca@schools.gov.sg

4/8
Grace
Ms Ashley Chua Cui Jing
chua_cui_jing@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wang Zhi Yong
wang_zhiyong_a@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
5/1
Love  

Ms Edwina Lee
lee_xin_ting_edwina@schools.gov.sg
 

Mrs Agnes Poh
khoo_gek_lin@schools.gov.sg

5/2
Joy
Mdm Tien Hartini
tien_hartini_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Grace Chua Wee Leng
chua_wee_leng@schools.gov.sg

5/3
Peace
Mr Nasrullah Jaffar
nasrullah_b_jaffar@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tiong-Tan Ee Peng
tan_ee_peng_a@schools.gov.sg

5/4
Praise  

Mdm Kiu Hai Mei
kiu_hai_mei@schools.gov.sg
 

Mrs K Balasundaram
k_balasundaram@schools.gov.sg

5/5
Truth  

Mrs Desiree Chua
ho_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg
 

Ms Lee Sze Sze
lee_sze_sze@schools.gov.sg

5/6
Faith
Mdm Nur Hajar
nur_hajar_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Andrea Ho
andrea_goh_boon_si@schools.gov.sg

5/7
Hope
Mr Tan Boon Tee
tan_boon_tee@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shi Rui
shi_rui@schools.gov.sg

5/8
Grace
Mdm Natila Abu Bakar
natila_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Cindy Simon
simon_chin_see_cindy@schools.gov.sg


Primary 6

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
6/1
Love
Mrs Long Ai Sang
chua_ai_sang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohammad Noh
mohammad_noh_jaffri@schools.gov.sg

6/2
Joy
Mdm Rohayah Ya'acub
rohayah_yaacub@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chan Ee Hong
chan_ee_hong@schools.gov.sg

6/3
Peace
Mr Christopher Chong
chong_kin_mun_joseph@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jasmine David
lim_li_shi_jasmine@schools.gov.sg

6/4
Praise
Mdm Priscilla Goh
goh_hwi_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurliyana
nurliyana_yahya@schools.gov.sg

6/5
Truth
Mr Daniel Ng Kian Boon
daniel_ng_kian_boon@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chin Chin Ling
quek_chin_ling@schools.gov.sg

6/6
Faith
Mdm Farah Anna Mohamed
farah_anna_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Mr Aloysius Loh
loh_yun_kong@schools.gov.sg

6/7
Hope
Mrs Jeline Tan
ng_lay_yen_a@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Elizabeth Simon
elizabeth_simon@schools.gov.sg

6/8
Grace
Mrs Fong Wee Miang
fong_wee_miang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Goh Yixin
teo_yixin@schools.gov.sg