Home > Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email Address
Mrs Elaine WongSchool Staff Developerlam_hui_ern_elaine@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Bee Li Head of Department
English Language
yeu_bee_li@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Melissa Chew Head of Department
Mathematics
ng_mei_paoo_melissa@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jocelyn Chan Head of Department
Science
lin_xiuqin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Hui Zhi Head of Department
Mother Tongue
lim_hui_zhi@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Daphne Phua Head of Department
Special Educational Needs
goh_siew_leng_daphne@schools.gov.sg
Ms Joyce Tan Head of Department
Student Management
tan_jeet_lian_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Junice Tan Head of Department
Information & Communication Technology
teo_kwee_siang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Andy Ng Head of Department
Gifted Education Programme
ng_ding_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jasmine David
Head of Department
Character & Citizenry Education
lim_li_shi_jasmine@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Gina Ow Year Head (P6) gina_ow@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Susana LimAssistant Year Head (P5)   lim_siok_fun_susana@schools.gov.sg
Mr Andrew Soong Year Head (P3 & P4) soong_kheng_fah_andrew@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sonia Lee Year Head (P1 & P2) lee_sock_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jasjit Kaur Assistant Year Head (P3 & P4) jasjit_kaur_ranjit_singh@schools.gov.sg
Ms Poh Lin Hui Level Head
Chinese Language
poh_lin_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rohayah Ya'acub Subject Head
Malay Language
rohayah_yaacub@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohammad Noh Subject Head
Physical Education and Co-Curricular Activities
mohammad_noh_jaffri@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Elizabeth Simon Subject Head
Aesthetics
elizabeth_simon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Eleanor Goh Subject Head
Student Well-being
eleanor_goh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Priscilla Goh Level Head
English Language
goh_hwi_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jeline TanLevel Head
Mathematics
ng_lay_yen_a@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Farah Anna  Level Head
Science
farah_anna_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Ms Adeline BoonLevel Head
Student Management
adeline_boon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Nazima S Mohammed Lead Teacher
English Language
nazima_shaik_mohammed@schools.gov.sg
Mr Aloysius LohLead Teacher
Physical Education
loh_yun_kong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cindy Simon Senior Teacher
English Language
simon_chin_see_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Natila Abu Bakar
Senior Teacher
Mathematics
natila_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
Mr Dan Ang Senior Teacher
Mathematics
ang_kah_eng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nicole Chan Senior Teacher
Chinese Language
nicole_chan_poh_wan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhang Tao Senior Teacher
Chinese Language
zhang_tao@schools.gov.sg