Home > Our School > The Staff > Senior Teachers

Senior Teachers


Mr Dan Ang.jpg Mdm Zhang Tao.jpg Mrs Cindy Simon.jpg
Senior Teacher Maths
ang_kah_eng@schools.gov.sg
 Senior Teacher CL
zhang_tao@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher English
simon_chin_see_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wong Li Ching.jpg Mrs Irene Tai.jpg Mr Aloysius Loh.jpg
Senior Teacher Learning Needs 
wong_li_ching@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher English
ho_wai_leng_irene@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher PE 
loh_yun_kong@schools.gov.sg

Ms Teo Kah Sze.jpg
Mrs Nazima S Mohammed.jpg Mr Lim Edwin.jpg
Senior Teacher CL
teo_kah_sze@schools.gov.sg
Lead Teacher English
nazima_shaik_mohammed@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher English
lim_edwin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Natila Abu Bakar.jpg
Mrs Tiong-Tan Ee Peng.jpg
Mrs K Balasundaram.jpg
Senior Teacher Maths 
natila_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher Art
tan_ee_peng_a@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher TL


Ms Nicole Chan.jpg


Senior Teacher CL
nicole_chan_poh_wan@schools.gov.sg