Home > Our School > The Staff > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

1 Chairman
Mr Kelvin Koh Chi Wee
2 Vice-Chairman Mrs Helen Tan Toh Keng Bishop’s Nominee
3 Honorary Treasurer
Mr Esmond Sim Pui Hua Co-opted Member
4 Honorary Secretary Mrs Daphne Yeoh
Principal of St Hilda’s Primary School (SHPS)
5 Member Mrs Chan Siew Cheng
Diocesan Secretary of Schools
6 Member Mrs Janice Lim
Principal of St Hilda’s Secondary School (SHSS)
7 Member Ms Marilyn Ng Mei Lin
Alumni Representative
8 Member Ms Irene Lim Mei Yuh
Parent Support Group (PSG) Chair, SHPS
9 Member Rev Victor Teo
Chaplain for the Primary and Secondary Schools
10 Member Mr Peter Leong Bishop’s Nominee
11 Member Mdm Gladys Chia Nyat Tshin
St Hilda’s Parochial Church Council (SHPCC) Representative
12 Member Mr Albert Seah
Chapel of Christ the Redeemer Parochial Church Council (CCRPCC) Representative
13 Member Mr Stephen Chong Yan Foo
Co-opted Member