Home > Our School > The Staff > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

Operational and Admin Officers


NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Mdm Yolande Koh  Administration Manager  yolande_koh@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Aminah    Administration Manager   aminah_mohamed_lah@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Lionel Pang Kah Yong Operations Manager pang_kah_yong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Brenda Cheong Corporate Support Officer cheong_may_keng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Joanna Huang Corporate Support Officer joanna_huang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rokiah Mahmood Corporate Support Officer rokiah_mahmood@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Suhaila Shamsudeen  School Programme Executive suhaila_shamsudeen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Christina Yon Admin Support  christina_yon_yueh_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jessica Sim Receptionist
jessica_sim_chong_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Florence Yeo Soh Hwee School Programme Administrator
florence_yeo_soh_hwee@schools.gov.sg


 ICT Support Team


NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Mdm Esther Seng ICT Manager seng_boon_boon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Genevieve
ICT Executive
genevieve_apiag@schools.gov.sg
Mr Nicholas Gan
Desktop Engineer bingxiangg@ncs.com.sg
Mr Izwan Rahim
Desktop Engineer izwan.rahim@ncs.com.sg
Mr Lester Lim
AV Executive lester_lim_jia_how@schools.gov.sg

Other Support Staff


NAME DESIGNATION
Ms Dolly Tan Chin Geok Part Time School Counsellor
Ms Siti Omar Librarian
Mrs Archana Kishan Hindi Teacher
Mr Chen Ten Yu
Operation Support Officer
Mdm Fong Siew Lan Operation Support Officer
Mdm Hatemah Bte Aboh Operation Support Officer
Mdm Yeo Bee Geok Operation Support Officer
Mr Ong Soo Teck Operation Support Officer
Mr Mohamed Said Security Guard
Mr Osman Bin Jantan Security Guard