Home > Our School > The Staff > Non Form/Co-Form Teachers

Non Form/Co-Form Teachers

NAME E-MAIL
Mr Dan Ang ang_kah_eng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cindy Simon simon_chin_see_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nicole Chan nicole_chan_poh_wan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhang Tao zhang_tao@schools.gov.sg
Ms Siti Khairunnisa
Ms Ning Chin Yee ning_chin_yee@schools.gov.sg

Relief/Flexi-Adjunct Teachers

NAME E-MAIL
 Ms Ning Chin Yee ning_chin_yee@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Koh Ee Kheng koh_ee_kheng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Peng Peng
 tan_peng_peng@schools.gov.sg

Allied Educators

NAME E-MAIL
Ms Dorothea Leong
Allied Educator - Counselling
dorothea_leong_si_min@schools.gov.sg
Ms Donna Lim
Allied Educator
- Learning and 
Behavioural Support
donna_lim_wei_yi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Hanisah Abdul Rahman
Allied Educator - Learning and Behavioural Support
 hanisah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Lay Eng
Allied Educator - Teaching and Learning
lee_lay_eng_b@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jasarina A Jalil
Allied Educator - Teaching and Learning
jasarina_abdullah@schools.gov.sg