Latest Update

Upcoming Events

P1 2017 Orientation Cum Admin Day

11 November 2016, Friday


School Holiday (in-lieu of Deepavali)

31 October 2016, Monday


Graduation Day

1 November 2016


PSLE Marking Day

(E-Learning Day, Home-based)

17-20 October 2016, Mon-Thurs


Childrens' Day (School Holiday)

7 October 2016, Friday


Childrens' Day Celebrations cum Grandparents' Day

(Lower Primary Sports Day)

6 October 2016, Thursday


PSLE English & Mother Language Listening Comprehension Exam

(E-Learning Day, Home-based)

16 September 2016, Friday


Closing & Thanksgiving Service

16 November 2016, Wednesday


Meet-the-Parents

17 November 2016, Thursday


Annual Prize-Giving (AM)

18 November 2016, Friday


PSLE Results Release

23 November 2016, Wednesday


Upcoming Events
SHPS letterhead 2016.jpg