Home > Our School > The Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers > Primary 1 

Primary 1 

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
1/1 Love Mdm Lee Mei Ling   lee_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jesslyn Chin
poh_mun_yee@moe.edu.sg
1/2
Joy
Mdm Sharon Lai (CAJT) sharon_lai_fee_phin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liew Weiling 
liew_weiling@moe.edu.sg
1/3 Peace Mrs Shauna Lee liew_soh_yee_shauna@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tiong Tan Ee Peng
 tan_ee_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
1/4 Praise Mdm Jasjit Kaur
Jasjit_kaur_ranjit_singh@moe.edu.sg    
Mrs Lim Tai Foon  
lim_kim_seng@moe.edu.sg
1/5 Truth Mr Mohamad Zulkarnaen    
mohamad_zulkarnaen_selamat@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ariel Koh  
ariel_zhuang_shuyi@moe.edu.sg
1/6 Faith Mdm Giny Ng   
ng_su_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Qi   
wang_qi@moe.edu.sg    
1/7 Hope Mrs Jamal Zabedah 
zabedah_hamit@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chin Chin Ling
quek_chin_ling@moe.edu.sg
1/8 Grace Mdm Haziah Jamale  
haziah_jamale@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh Lin Hui
 poh_lin_hui@moe.edu.sg
1/9 Trust Mrs Clara Wee
khoo_jiehui_clara@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Natila Abu Bakar 
natila_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg